Contact

Ministry Staff

Dr. Bob Baker
Interim Senior Pastor
Ext. 114
interimpastor@smbclouisville.org

Tim Galyon
Minister of Music
Ext. 109
tgalyon@smbclouisville.org

Brian Johnson
Ministers to Students
Ext. 110
bjohnson@smbclouisville.org

Jennifer Van Beek
Interim Minister to Children
Ext. 107
jvanbeek@smbclouisville.org

Missey McMillian
Minister to Preschooler
Ext.
mmcmillian@smbclouisville.org

Dr. Joyce Oliver
Minister of Discipleship
Ext. 106
joliver@smbclouisville.org

Ministry Support

Charlotte Hibbs
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 113
chibbs@smbclouisville.org

Betsy Cherry
Bookkeeper
Ext. 103
bcherry@smbclouisville.org

Emily Thompson
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 102
ethompson@smbclouisville.org

Steve Kirkland
Technical Director
Ext. 105
Stephen.Kirkland@gmail.com