Ministry Staff

Greg Barr
Senior Pastor
Ext. 114
gbarr@smbclouisville.org

Tim Galyon
Minister of Worship Arts
Ext. 109
tgalyon@smbclouisville.org

Joyce Oliver
Discipleship Minister
Ext. 111
joliver@smbclouisville.org

Brian Johnson
Ministers to Students
Ext. 110
bjohnson@smbclouisville.org

Jennifer Van Beek
Children’s Minister
Ext 108
jvanbeek@smbclouisville.org

Missey McMillan
Minister to Preschoolers
Ext 120
mmcmillan@smbclouisville.org

Ministry Support

John Shapanus
Church Administrator
Ext. 107
jshapanus@smbclouisville.org

Don Goodman
Facility Manager
Ext. 134
dgoodman@smbclouisville.org

Charlotte Hibbs
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 113
chibbs@smbclouisville.org

Connie Lepper
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 102
clepper@smmbclouisville.org

Emily Thompson
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 103
ethompson@smbclouisville.org

Steve Kirkland
Technical Director
Ext. 101
Stephen.Kirkland@gmail.com