(502) 896-8882

Ministry Staff

Alan Redditt
Senior Pastor
Ext. 930
Alan.Redditt@smbclouisville.org

Tim Galyon
Minister of Music
Ext. 927
tgalyon@smbclouisville.org
Cell Phone: 502-235-6117

Brian Johnson
Minister to Students
Ext. 928
bjohnson@smbclouisville.org

Missey McMillan
Minister to Preschoolers
Ext. 931
mmcmillan@smbclouisville.org
Cell Phone: 502-644-3986

Dr. Joyce Oliver
Minister of Discipleship
Ext. 929
joliver@smbclouisville.org
Cell Phone: 502-608-8047

Ministry Support

Charlotte Hibbs
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 921
chibbs@smbclouisville.org

Betsy Cherry
Bookkeeper
Ext. 924
bcherry@smbclouisville.org

Emily Thompson
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 918
ethompson@smbclouisville.org

Steve Kirkland
Director, Technology

Stephen.Kirkland@gmail.com

Connie Lepper
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 920
clepper@smbclouisville.org