Ministry Staff

Dr. Bob Baker
Interim Senior Pastor
Ext. 114
interimpastor@smbclouisville.org
Phone: 859-338-8130

Tim Galyon
Minister of Music
Ext. 109
tgalyon@smbclouisville.org
Phone: 502-235-6117

Brian Johnson
Minister to Students
Ext. 110
bjohnson@smbclouisville.org
Phone: 865-776-6396

Jennifer Van Beek
Interim Minister to Children
Ext. 108
jvanbeek@smbclouisville.org
Phone: 269-861-4306

Missey McMillan
Minister to Preschoolers
Ext. 120
mmcmillian@smbclouisville.org
Phone: 502-644-3986

Dr. Joyce Oliver
Minister of Discipleship
Ext. 106
joliver@smbclouisville.org
Phone: 502-608-8047

Ministry Support

Charlotte Hibbs
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 113
chibbs@smbclouisville.org

Betsy Cherry
Bookkeeper
Ext. 103
bcherry@smbclouisville.org

Emily Thompson
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 102
ethompson@smbclouisville.org

Steve Kirkland
Technical Director
Ext. 105
Stephen.Kirkland@gmail.com

Steve Miller
Interim Office Administrator
Ext. 107
officeadmin@smbclouisville.org
Cell phone: 502-641-2395

Connie Lepper
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 102
clepper@smbclouisville.org